If you are too busy to search

Contact us:

+48 22 820 20 50

poland.industrial@cushwake.com

If you are too busy to search

Contact us:

+48 22 820 20 50

poland.industrial@cushwake.com

Joanna Sinkiewicz

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 011

E-mail: 

joanna.sinkiewicz@cushwake.com

Position: 

Partner, Head of Industrial & Logistics Agency

Regions: 

Warsaw environs, Central Poland
Maciej Szczepański

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 151

E-mail: 

maciej.szczepanski@cushwake.com

Position: 

Business Development Manager

Regions: 

Poznań, Wrocław
Urszula Rasmussen

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 006

E-mail: 

urszula.rasmussenduval@cushwake.com

Position: 

Senior Negotiator

Regions: 

Warsaw, Lublin, Białystok
Konrad Jacewicz

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 804

E-mail: 

konrad.jacewicz@cushwake.com

Position: 

Senior Negotiator

Regions: 

Upper Silesia, Cracow, Rzeszow
Paulina Machałowska

Telephone: 

+48 501 040 856

E-mail: 

paulina.machalowska@cushwake.com

Position: 

Negotiator

Regions: 

North Poland, Western Poland
Renata Krzyżanowska

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 835

E-mail: 

renata.krzyzanowska@cushwake.com

Position: 

Negotiator

Regions: 

Warsaw, Lublin
Aleksandra Bartmińska-Strawa

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 154

E-mail: 

aleksandra.bartminska-strawa@cushwake.com

Position: 

Negotiator

Regions: 

Upper Silesia, Cracow, Rzeszow
Michał Sikora

Telephone: 

+48 607 551 098

E-mail: 

michal.sikora@cushwake.com

Position: 

Land, Technical & Special Economic Zone Consultant

Regions: 

Southern Poland, Western Poland
Erik Anderson

Telephone: 

+420 702 195 493

E-mail: 

erik.anderson@cushwake.com

Position: 

Consultant

Regions: 

Customer service for corporate and English-speaking Clients
Kamil Żach

Telephone: 

+48 607 558 891

E-mail: 

kamil.zach@cushwake.com

Position: 

Land Specialist

Regions: 

Warsaw and its surroundings, Eastern Poland
Bartosz Miazek

Telephone: 

+48 668 259 572

E-mail: 

bartosz.miazek@cushwake.com

Position: 

Consultant

Regions: 

Warsaw and its environs
Paulina Kozłowska

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 323

E-mail: 

paulina.kozlowska@cushwake.com

Position: 

Transaction Coordinator

Regions: 

Warsaw and its environs, Central Poland
Adrian Semaan

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 894

E-mail: 

adrian.semaan@cushwake.com

Position: 

Research Consultant
Mateusz Brzeziński

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 141

E-mail: 

mateusz.brzezinski@cushwake.com

Position: 

Marketing Manager
Natalia Lipka

Telephone: 

+48 722 202 197

E-mail: 

natalia.lipka@cushwake.com

Position: 

Land and Marketing Assistant